Oh www.literotica.com be damned!!!!  2 hours ago I was happy to call it an early night and now I am all hot and bothered.  Of course the hubs is passed out on the couch and I’m just not sure that tonight I’m in the mood to do it myself. Right now I am imagining climbing up on him and waking him up with his cock in my mouth… I imagine sliding my hot wet pussy up his body and onto his face! I want to grab him and pull him into me.

Is this too naughty for a blog?

It doesn’t matter because when it comes down to it I am just tired. And I’ll chalk it up to being a mom and the sensation of being pulled in 500 directions all day can really wear you out both mentally and physically. Am I the only one who feels this way? I want sex. I’m thinking about sex. I’m just so fucking exhausted.

What do you do? Suck it up and put forth the effort? I know it’s worth it…when I’m panting and dripping sweat  all overcome with euphoria I will be happy I ripped off his pants instead of sitting here on the computer.

Right now I just keep thinking that I’ll do it tomorrow. What would you do?

Oh and I know I keep asking questions…I REALLY do care. I want to know! So comment!! I’m pretty sure you can comment as a “guest”…totally anonymous!

 

 

